Key Colors Fall-Winter 2015

Key Colors Fall-Winter 2015

My university provides us with access to Stylesight, one of the fashion industries leading websites. I like to browse the trend forecasts and fall in love. Each time a new women’s/Juniors trend forecast is released I think this one’s my favorite; fashion just keeps getting better.
Honestly though I think the predicted colors for fall and winter 2015 are amazing. Deep berries combined with the brilliant royal blue hues makes for a winter to dream of.
Beautiful colors

Leave a Reply ☾

