Leather Leggings & the End of School ♡

Leather Leggings & the End of School ♡

I am a complete fan of anything leather. Shirts, skirts, jackets, boots, pants, leggings, dresses. I love leather. But, as we all know it takes someone very.. sexy to pull of leather; especially leather leggings.
This girl did them perfect. I love that she wore little booties making her legs appear long and lean. Her boots almost even blend in with her leggings which, when combined with the contoured lower legs of the leggings, creates an almost seamless appearance.
On a side note,
I FINISHED FINALS TODAY! Wahhoooo.
I took seventeen credits this semester which absolutely killed me on top of my twenty hour work weeks. I will never do that again. But, now I have no school until January 13th. What am I going to do with all that free time!?

Leave a Reply ☾

