Loving With OCD

This video brought tears to my eyes, while that’s not very difficult at all, this truly is a touching video. His writing is amazing, the emotion in his work, his animation, everything is perfect. Imagine, if we all loved that way. Do you kiss until it’s a perfect kiss? Do you know exactly the way your lover smiles? Have you paid attention to the way they hold their steering wheel?
I know once my boyfriend moved to Arizona I started noticing all the things I should have done. All things I wished I would have taken more time for. I know he feels partially the same because he made a comment “I wish I hugged you in your bathrobe more.”
Often times we don’t realize what we have until it’s not in front of our faces all the time. Sometimes that’s too late.
What if we lived in a world where we truly cared about every little detail of our love?

2 thoughts on “Loving With OCD

Leave a Reply ☾

