Books & Bargains

20140626-140541-50741022.jpg
Okay so there’s quite a few things I love, it’s actually kind of a problem. But- my number one love is probably books, and shortly after that would be bargains.. so if I get both of those in one I am a happy camper. A couple weeks ago I made the trek to the other side of the state and got to see my best friend- and with that comes adventuring so off to Value Village we went. I can’t even begin to tell you how good I scored (except, actually, I can. And that’s what this entire blog post is about. 😉 )

Let me tell you, Value Village is the place to go if you’re on the book hunt! So many good choices, and SUCH good prices! They have a system that if the book was originally below a certain price it’s 1.99 and above (regardless of how much) it is 2.99! So awesome. I guess you could say I stalked up.. I actually need to add a shelf to my book shelf. I have problems, but it could be worse. 🙂

So far my favorite is Anatomy of the Spirit by Caroline Myss it also happens to be the first one I’ve started reading! But so far it’s giving me the understanding of the chakras that I have been looking for! I’m so excited to keep reading 🙂

Where is all of your favorite places to get books!?

Leave a Reply ☾

